The Cackle of Witch Hazel

14Oct07

I missed the great news of the day when Ms Clinton apparently vocalized The Cackle Heard Round The World. I was sorely remiss in my duty when I missed this tragic Tell that has lain bare the cold stone of the presidential candidate’s heart That I hear the same Cackle every day from warm hearted country women in Texas or in Tennessee while I’m visiting my mother has nothing to do with it. How I ever could have interpreted this laugh as just a quirk of a certain culture?

What would we ever do without our beloved liberally biased press corps pelting to cover stories of monumental importance like this one?

No Responses Yet to “The Cackle of Witch Hazel”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

