Funny Cause It’s True

23Sep08

I probably should create another category “Funny ‘Cause it’s True’  just for this.

John McCains Five Stages of Grief Over The Economy.

While I was in college, I took a few electives in psychology, so this break down was extremely funny to me. John McCain pretty much follows the stages of grief to a ‘T,’ which I suppose isn’t remarkable because when the stocks fell you could hear his campaign falling with it.  If I had to surmise, I would say that McCain was recognizing that his ultra character based swift-boat attack campaign strategy was going to make huge detours.

remember, he was killing Obama when all everyone was talking about was Pailin.  When the economy became center stage again and we found ourselves talking about issues, he immediately began to slide in the polls

No Responses Yet to “Funny Cause It’s True”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

