Excuse My Mess

30Sep08

I’m adding a lot of posts so I can put my hyperlinks there, instead of being forced to clutter up my blogroll with tons of stuff that makes the eyes bleed to look through.  It frees me up to put as much stuff as I want up in my blog because people can just pick out what their interested in and browse more selectively.

So when you look at my blogroll to the right, you’ll go to those posts and from those posts you’ll go to my favorite web areas.

Links are fairly sparse at the moment, but now I have the freedom to add much more.

LGBT Sites

My OnlineLife

Learning about Life

Economists

No Responses Yet to “Excuse My Mess”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

