When The Trolls Fall Silent

30Sep08

Lately, when I’ve surfed the net to see what the politico junkies are saying I’ve noticed an odd phenomenon.  Someone please correct me if I’m wrong, but have the trolls fallen silent?

Usually, on the lightly moderated sites, there’s always some troll of some type flaming or acting concerned for the progressives in some way or other. Yet, lately I’ve noted fewer of them.. and just within this last week. I know I saw plenty of them last week!

This might be like the scene in The Hobbit where the trolls caught sight of the sun and turned to stone.  It didn’t happen a moment too soon, too, since they were about to eat Bilbo and his friends.

No Responses Yet to “When The Trolls Fall Silent”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

