The Meme Continues

08Oct08

OK OK

It seems that a new meme has been started lately with Barack’s surge in the polls.  The first one I’ve noticed was the Rocky themed you tube I posted up last night.  Continuing the meme is one my father pointed out to me – and I have to say that I love this one! 

Update:

I did a little digging after coming up with that little gem, since they were kind enough to leave a URL at the end of the you tube video.  Did you notice that their lip sincing was phenomenally good?  That’s because they weren’t lip sinching.  It turns out that these people are skilled dramatists and singers replete with their own theatre company.     There’s loooots of blog posts in this, if I’m so minded!

No Responses Yet to “The Meme Continues”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

