Happenings

11Nov08

For some reason I’m just in fallow mode where blogging is concerned.  I don’t know why, either, since there’s tons to write about.   For example, Proposition 8 passing just sticks in my craw… I suppose discrimination doesn’t necessarily just go away without going some where else.

Call it The Law of Prejudicial Transference; that is, for for every gain in civil liberties acquired, an equal amount of prejudice must fall on the shoulders of a group toward whom prejudice is still acceptible.

Hate abhores a vacuum, after all.

2 Responses to “Happenings”

  1. 1 Sus

    You still owe me eight things about yourself hon. Am I gonna have to come down there?

  2. Done. Sorry for the lateness. ❤


Leave a Reply

