My Attempt at Skin Care

18Mar09

Here’s what I’m trying to do.   Twice a week I’m mixing equal parts olive oil and sugar and rubbing it into my body. Then I rinse and towel off.

The five days of the week that I’m not “going all Greek” I’m Brushing my skin off using skin brushes which is great, because it leaves me feeling tingly and refreshed afterwards.

Lastly, I’m making sure I get plenty of anti-oxidants and Olive on INSIDE my body (the most important part of the regime).

I’ll report back here on my progress. So far I have to report that I love the refreshed feelign that I get after brushing.. and right after I remove the oil/sugar my skin feels so incredibly soft i just wanna do myself right there (okiiii maybe tmi there 😉 )

No Responses Yet to “My Attempt at Skin Care”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

