Attempted Self Portrait 1

06May09

I’m very self-conscious of my looks and anonymity so I tried to do an impersonal self-portrait.  It’s not easy.  This didn’t turn out as nicly as wanted, but it’s a first attempt.  I should really draft a friend or two to help me out.

Then I went into the gimp and edited out the background, emphasizing the bits that are me.

If i’m going to keep doing this, I should definitely tone up (and I have a icky problem in that my arms are too fat while the rest of me is too skinny.. i mean ribs poking thru skinny ew)

First Attempt at Self-Portrait

First Attempt at Self-Portrait

No Responses Yet to “Attempted Self Portrait 1”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

