Up Too Late

07May09

Oh goodness.  Don’t you hate it when insomnia strikes. Tonight was the night of “I’ll just do a little of this. Just a little.” .. and of course here it is now, the wee small hours of the night and still no pillow in sight.

I have to laugh. I get so stressed out that I can’t stand it, but at leats I can go to sleep and get up at normal hours. But, once I start to relax, then you can’t get me regular unless the house were on fire.

Anyway, some new changes to the blog. Hopefully, I’ll get the bug and try out more and more things.

No Responses Yet to “Up Too Late”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

