The Contrarity Field

12May09

There seems to be a field around me that creates an opposite reality of what I intended. If I intend to act masculine, everyone will perceive me to be effeminate. If intend to act feminine people will think I’m butch. If I think of myself as a saint, there will be maybe a dozen people standing around accusing me of sinning. So, I figure why not sin?

To me black is white and white is black. The sun seems gloomy and the moon beams radiant joy down on all her subjects.  What seems rational to one person, to me has Spock scratching his head at the non sequitur.

Maybe being intersexed is the cause. Nature and any possible Creator deity making me shook things up, intent being there or not. My entire being is a contarity field.

No Responses Yet to “The Contrarity Field”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

