My Eventful Day

20Aug09

Today I went and got advised and selected my classes for the semester. All basic theatre classes,including acting 1..wooo  The financial aid has me worried, though. It’s all signed and taken care of but i spent all today signing my first born (trick’s on them.. i’m sterile) away.  So,I have no idea if I’ve acted in time for me to get that check in a week’s time.

But I did pick up a copy of a beginner’s tarot pack.  Book + cards. I like that they included anotherdeck that i could color myself.  So, there has been atleast a little wee  to go with a lot of arrrg.

No Responses Yet to “My Eventful Day”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

