Amazing Grace

13Oct09

I just finished with this film.  I highly recommend it! Check it out.  Amazing Grace

5 Responses to “Amazing Grace”

  1. 1 reyhn

    FAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    Why is it that everything you type, I agree with? STOP READING MY MIND.

    HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY GIRLFRIEND

    ….
    . I love you?

  2. 2 faeyin

    Oi! Im sorry i haven’t checked back for so long !

    It’s ok. I’ll open my mind to you, also *unzips* there you go!

  3. 3 faeyin

    PS. Love you back ❤ no question mark!

  4. 4 Sus

    Hellooo! You need to see Crazy Heart.


Leave a Reply

